Bellows Falls Downtown Development Alliance, Bellows Falls, Vermont

Betsy Thurston is the Executive Director of BFDDA

BFDDA Board Members:

President: Emmett Dunbar – Canal Street Gallery

Vice President: Lamont Barnett – The Rock and Hammer Jewelers

Secretary: Debra Collier- Great Falls Regional Chamber of Commerce

Treasurer: Pat Fowler – Village Square Booksellers

Michael Bruno- Windham Antique Center

Marsha Austin – Halladay’s Flowers and Gifts

Gary Fox –Rockingham Development Director

Elijah Zimmer- Design Committee

Committee Members and Volunteers: Jesilyn Bashaw, Eileen Charbonneau, Mary Fredette, Jon Midura.